Debut-Album “Tales of Transit”

Posted by CTD on Oktober 22nd, 2010

Here it is, our NEW and Debut-Album “Tales of Transit”

Get it here in our Online-Shop or as Download on our Bandcamp-Site.

Tales of Transit

Debut-Album “Tales of Transit” (2010)

13 Tracks, 44:59min

1. Two years too long
2. Tales of transit 
3. The last chess 
4. A captain’s tale
5. Between my lines
6. From people to statues
7. Hit the road
8. Trials
9. I make a list
10. Breaking all your bridges
11. Little prince
12. Dying of thirst
13. Another try

Recorded in Summer 2010 in Berlin, Released 24. September 2010

Artwork by Annekathrin Gröninger www.annekathrin-groeninger.de

26 Responses to “Debut-Album “Tales of Transit””

  1. buy@generic.LEVITRA” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Need cheap generic LEVITRA?…

  2. Buy@Coral.Calcium.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  3. Order@Cheap.Coral.Calcium” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills…

  4. Order@Discount.Coral.Calcium” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  5. Purchase@Cheap.Abilify” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  6. Order@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  7. Purchase@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  8. Buy@Generic.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription…

  9. Buy@Coral.Calcium.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  10. Order@Coral.Calcium.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  11. Order@Discount.Coral.Calcium” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  12. Purchase@Cheap.Abana” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  13. abilify@drug.insert” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  14. Purchase@Generic.Abilify.5mg.10mg.15mg.20mg.30mg” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  15. Buy@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  16. Buy@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  17. Buy@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  18. where@can.i.purchase.max.acai” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  19. Order@Cheap.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  20. Purchase@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  21. Purchase@Cheap.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  22. Cheap@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric meds…

  23. where@can.you.buy.acai.berry” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  24. Purchase@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  25. Cheap@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buynow it…

  26. Get@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric pills…

  •  

    Dezember 2017
    M D M D F S S
    « Okt    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031